He has a lot of contribution in research field. He is better known as a sincere student, Researcher and Revolutionaries of Pharma field and their development. He is born in 1983 in the district of Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh, But since birth he is a dynamic person, full of zest, love for his motherland and keen interest in development of Pharma profession and social issues. He establishes a NGO named Pharma Talk Research Foundation in year 2014 for focus of development of Pharma profession and rural remodeling.

Education: – 10th in 2000 and 10+2 in 2002 from UP Board. Graduation B.Pharm 2011 from Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow, India and Post Graduation M.Pharm (Pharmacology) 2013 from Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow, India. Pursuing Ph.D in Pharmaceutical Sciences (Pharmacology) jointly from CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute and Amity University, Lucknow.

Research Interest: My Research work focuses on Pharmacology and Toxicology, Mechanism of wound healing, Preclinical Toxicological Evaluation, Reproductive Toxicity, Antiarthiritic activity, Anti Inflammatory activity,  Hepatoprotective,  Anti-diabetic, Anti-ulcer study from natural sources/medicinal plants. I am expert in pharmacological screening of drugs/medicinal plant on rodents. He is in instrumental in setting up of cardiovascular disease study, devoted to molecular mechanism and pathway of CVS, drug development, Vit D deficiency studies. He has more than 35 publications that have been cited over 50 times, and his publication H-index is 10 and has been serving as an editorial and reviewer board member of various national and international journals.

Awards and Membership:  He is recipient of Post Graduate Professional Scholarship from UGC in 2011, Junior and Senior Research Fellowship from UGC in 2015 and 2018. He is a member of various reputed professional organizations in India and abroad. Recently he joined as a Graduate member of The American Society of Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics. He is member of The International Society of Ethnopharmacology, UK and National Society of Ethnopharmacology, Kolkata, member of Indian Science Congress, Kolkata, Society of Biological Sciences, IISC, Bangalore, and Indian Association for the study of Traditional Asian Medicine, Pune, Society of Young Scientist, AIIMS, New Delhi. Recently he received Young Scientist Award-2019 in national seminar sponsored by ATOMIC ENERGY REGULATORY BOARD, MUMBAI at Himachal college of pharmacy, Himachal.

Dr. Debjit Bhowmik, M. Pharm, Ph.D.

Vice president

Dr. Pritt Verma, M. Pharm, Ph.D.

Executive Director

Mr. Dinesh Pratap Singh, B. Pharm

Chief Secretary

Mr. Abhisek Raj, M. Pharm


Mr. Virendra Nath, M. Pharm (Ph. D.)

Joint Secretary

Mr. Vivek Yadav, M. Pharm


Mr. Jitendra Rana, M. Pharm


Mr. Saurabh Pal, M.Sc. (Ph.D.) Membar, srvpal888@gmail.com

Mr. Gopal Chand, Member

Ms. Sadia Shah, Member, Doctoral Research Scholar